Okay, so a couple of months after moving out of a bad apartment situation with the previous roomate, also a coworker of mine, starting to charge more money for rent while offering nothing in return, the new roomie is starting in with the same crock of shit.
I am tired of people trying to take advantage of Kate and I. I am tired of playing the nice guy. I am tired of being screwed over by people who seem at first glance to be halfway decent, but then turn out to be money-grubbing laze-about sonsofbitches! I work 40 hours a week, busting my ass at a chemical plant as a janitor. Kate sweats her ass off cleaning the houses of elderly clients four and five days a week. We bring money into this house; the roomie doesn't do a fucking thing to my knowledge. He has no regular job, and this apartment is part of his parents' house. He keeps finding new things to start tacking onto our overall expenses for staying here, and I've got half a mind to tell him to get off of his fucking ass and get a job, so that Kate and I aren't paying for everything.
To top things off, just as was happening at the previous apartment, this asshole is starting to use up all of our stuff and ruin/lose it without asking. I am SICK of being taken advantage of!
No comments:
Post a Comment